Creaking Thumbs

Welcome to Creaking Thumbs, we are a adult gaming group on the PlayStation 4.
To join CT you need to be 25 years old or over and live in UK or Europe.

Exploring the vast mythology of the Persona series

“Imitations they may be, but together, they make a fine spectacle…” When I played Persona for the first time, I was immediately enamoured of the game’s diverse cast of eponymous personas. Heroes and horrors,...

Building Deacon’s bike in Days Gone

Deacon St. John was a biker before the Freaker apocalypse ravaged the world, and it’s the key characteristic that helps him survive in Days Gone. His bike is nimble, durable, threads broken roads, and...

Square Enix dates E3 2019 show

Square Enix is having another crack at holding an E3 show. You’ll be able to watch what unfolds from 2am UK time on 11th June (that’s 9pm Eastern, or 6pm Pacific on the 10th)....