Fortnite Item Shop – Wednesday, January 2nd, 2019

Here you can find the Fortnite Battle Royale Item Shop for Wednesday, January 2nd, 2019. The Item Shop brings players new cosmetic Items for use in Fortnite’s Battle Royale mode.

Included in the Item Shop are Skins, Emotes, Gliders, Pickaxes, Back Bling, and more! Items are purely cosmetic only and do not offer any sort of competitive advantage.

Alternatively, you can turn on Tweet Notifications for @FortniteINTEL on Twitter to be notified right when the Item Shop updates.

What is your favorite Item in today’s Item Shop? Are there any Items you’re hoping return?

Featured Sales

DJ Bop (Legendary Outfit) – 2,000 V-Bucks

Lose yourself in the beat.

Brite Gunner (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks

Look on the bright side.

Rainbow Smash (Epic Pickaxe) – 1,500 V-Bucks

Beat the stuffing out of ’em.

Brite Bomber (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks

The future looks bright…

 

Daily Sales

Reef Ranger (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks

Dive into the fray.

Sprinkler (Rare Emote) – 500 V-Bucks

Sprinkled with style.

Dynamo (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks

Rule the ring.

Stop Axe (Rare Pickaxe) – 800 V-Bucks

Never stop axin’.

Shaolin Sit-up (Uncommon Emote) – 200 V-Bucks

Mind over body.

Checker (Uncommon Glider) – 500 V-Bucks

Always in service.

 

Daily Sales in the Item Shop update every day, while Featured Sales sometimes persist throughout multiple days. The Item Shop updates every day at 12:00 AM UTC, here is a list of times in a few popular time zones:

  • PT: 4:00 PM
  • CT: 6:00 PM
  • ET: 7:00 PM
  • GMT: 12:00 AM

 

The post Fortnite Item Shop – Wednesday, January 2nd, 2019 appeared first on Fortnite INTEL.