Fortnite Item Shop – Tuesday, January 8th, 2019

Here you can find the daily Fortnite Item Shop. The Item Shop brings players new cosmetic Items for use in Fortnite’s Battle Royale mode.

Included in the Item Shop are Skins, Emotes, Gliders, Pickaxes, Back Bling, and more! Items are purely cosmetic only and do not offer any sort of competitive advantage.

Feel free to Bookmark this page and check back daily to see the latest Item Shop.

Alternatively, you can turn on Tweet Notifications for @FortniteINTEL on Twitter to be notified right when the Item Shop updates.

What is your favorite Item in today’s Item Shop? Are there any Items you’re hoping return?

Featured Sales

Criterion (Legendary Outfit) – 2,000 V-Bucks
Unwavering dedication.

 

Oblivion (Legendary Outfit) – 2,000 V-Bucks
Unending vengeance.

 

Terminus (Epic Glider) – 1,200 V-Bucks
It’s the end of the line.

 

Thunder Crash (Epic Pickaxe) – 1,200 V-Bucks
Wield the thunder.

 

Dark Bomber (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks
The future looks dark.

 

Dark Glyph (Uncommon Glider) – 500 V-Bucks
Indecipherable.

 

Daily Sales

Maverick (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks
Just drive.

 

Flippin’ Sexy (Rare Emote) – 500 V-Bucks
Flip out!

 

Zephyr (Rare Glider) – 800 V-Bucks
Glide with style.

 

Dragon Axe (Rare Pickaxe) – 800 V-Bucks
Forged in dragon fire.

 

Denied (Uncommon Emote) – 200 V-Bucks
Not this time.

 

Commando (Uncommon Outfit) – 800 V-Bucks
Uncommon commando outfit.

Daily Sales in the Item Shop update every day, while Featured Sales sometimes persist throughout multiple days.

The Item Shop updates every day at 12:00 AM UTC, here is a list of times in a few popular time zones:

  • PT: 4:00 PM
  • CT: 6:00 PM
  • ET: 7:00 PM
  • GMT: 12:00 AM

 

The post Fortnite Item Shop – Tuesday, January 8th, 2019 appeared first on Fortnite INTEL.